2017  
TERM 1  
Teaching Staff Commence Monday, 30 January
Students Commence Wednesday, 1 February
 End of Term Students  Friday, 31 March
   
 TERM 2  
 Students and Teachers Commence   Tuesday, 18 April
 End of Term Students  Friday, 30 June
   
 TERM 3  
 Teaching Staff Commence  Monday, 17 July
 Students Commence  Wednesday, 19 July
End of Term Students  Friday, 22 September
   
TERM 4  
Students and Teachers Commence  Monday, 9 October
End of Term Year 7 -11  Thursday, 7 December